1-800-531-1201

   

1-800-531-1201
Back to Product
Match the hatch! : Joseph
Rating
I bought this lure at Wal-Mart! The silver flash/black! And when I got to my spot I tied it on, and the first cast, whamo, a baby bass took the bait! I caught several more with it that same day! (Posted on 10/10/2018)
Trout : Northwoods Nomad
Rating
Bought this in a bargain bin a few months ago (brown and black). Finally tied it on today to try for brookies. These are native, wild brookies. In three hours of fishing caught and released over 20 of these fish with an average length of 9 to 11 inches. In one hole alone I hauled out about fifteen. Killer lure and now a Top 5 for me. (Posted on 9/30/2018)
Excellent : ShadowReaper81
Rating
I bought one of these to have a smaller selection in the tackle box and used it to troll behind my kayak down the river. Ended up catching 4 fish by adding a split shot weight to keep it submerged while I paddled. (Posted on 9/18/2016)
Love this lure : Maddogg9
Rating
Got this at walmart on sale just to fill my tackle box, little did i know that this would eve tually be one of my go to baits. I only picked it up because it was a rebel and they are my favorite. Another jem. (Posted on 5/30/2016)
Great lure : Fishing dude
Rating
I have used the brown/black and silver/black with great success on bluegill and bass on the limestone creeks here in north Texas. The silver in particular has a bluish, purple iridescent hue to it as it moves in the sunlight. Can't wait to try it on trout in the Rockies next summer. Great product. (Posted on 1/1/2016)
Amazing lure! : Zach
Rating
I picked this up at my local tackle shop because it was on clearance. Not thinking much of it, I tied it on and threw a few casts off the dock. To my surprise, I caught a real nice bluegill almost instantly. I continued using it, and its effectiveness was unbelievable. This is now one of my favorite panfishing lures, and I always have a couple in my tackle box. (Posted on 6/22/2015)
sinks like a stone : Big Country
Rating
The package says surface walking lure and it sinks like a stone I've bought this but twice now thinking maybe it was a bad match but I guess not. I'm a little disappointed. (Posted on 4/12/2015)
Great for small Largemouths : Bill
Rating
I fish this bait at a small local pond and it works incredibly. I just cast it out and twitch it in. Great bait. Good price. (Posted on 12/31/2014)
Great for Perch and Crappie : Joel
Rating
The Char color and the Silver color I have found is the best, in order to cast if further I put a 3 ft. fluorocarbon leader tied directly to lure with a swivel at the other end and before tying the main line to swivel, I add a 1/8 oz bulliet weight to give more distance in casting. It works great this way and holds better in the wind -. Joel (Posted on 11/22/2014)
Great lure for big panfish, and bass of all sizes : Mark
Rating
This lure was difficult to find, but I'm glad I did. I haven't tried it for trout, but I have for bluegills, crappie, and perch. Just toss it out and count it down or let it sink to the bottom and then give it 4 or 5 quick twitches, then pause, twitch, pause, another series of quick twitches, and so on. You will catch plenty of bass with this lure, but bluegills, redear, and perch hammer it. The only complaint I have is that it can be difficult to get really long casts, but no more than with any other lure that is this light.

I love using lures for bluegills because a)I catch fewer really small fish, b)they can't swallow them, and c)no having to buy, dig, or catch live bait and keep it alive. They're great for when I'm not sure if I'll be fishing for bass or something else. (Posted on 7/18/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Raider

Rating
10 Review(s)
$4.99

Specifications

Here's something stream trout, panfish and bass haven't seen before! The Rebel Raider is less than 2-inches in length but produces fish in a big way. It's a slow-sinking, underwater walking lure, sashaying back and forth as you twitch the rod tip. In four essential color patterns, the Rebel Raider is perfect for skinny water anywhere.

  • Slow-sinking underwater walk-the-dog lure
  • Raider sashays back and forth as you twitch your rod tip
Length  Weight  Hooks
 1 5/8 in  1/8 oz  #12
Back to Product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Raider

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating