1-800-531-1201

   

1-800-531-1201
Back to Product
Good lure, low price : Vekta
Rating
Found this lure in a throw-away box of fishing junk. Washed the dust off, checked the hooks. Went fishin. Catches panfish. Red Crawfish colors looks like a fireball swimming under water. Fun to use. (Posted on 7/28/2018)
awesome great lure : kevin
Rating
These are on fabulous lure doesn't matter where I fish lakes, rivers, ponds these crawdads work. I've caught everything from panfish to nice size walleye and pike can't go wrong with the chart/green back color works every time. I did change hooks to the blood red hooks for added effect (Posted on 4/26/2018)
absolute amazing : WALLEYE
Rating
these are absolutely amazing it doesn't matter where you fish lakes, ponds, rivers, calm water, moving rapids they catch every thing catfish, bass, perch, trout, but my favorite is running through rapids off a dam to catch walleye. I change out he hooks they come with to number 12 blood red hooks for added effect (Posted on 4/23/2018)
As the name says : Walleye killer
Rating
Review for the larger ones. Can't find them anymore, so sad. Lost the last one last fall and looked everywhere but can only find these smaller ones, bought a handful anyway. Better than nothing.
Please bring back the larger ones! (Posted on 2/17/2018)
Out fished everyone : Capt'n Charlie
Rating
Recently tossed a silver craw for 2 days. Bass went crazy for it. Out fished everyone in the boat. Then got snagged in the weeds. It was my last one. All most went in to get it.

Hook gets caught in claws sometimes. But, that's only a tiny issue for a really effective lure. (Posted on 8/23/2017)
Big bass love these!! : Beaver lake boy
Rating
I use the crawfish in rivers lakes and it is amazing! They catch panfish bass trout anything I suggest the color stream crawfish. (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Target Fish: All : James
Rating
No matter if I'm fishing in ponds, lakes, streams, creeks etc, I keep my teeny weeny crawdad by my side. I have used many lures of all types, styles and sizes but i have never used one that is as versatile as this one. I'm not going to lie, fishing western NY can become quite difficult at times with the changing of the weather and seasons, I always sniff those fish out with my Rebel lures. (Posted on 12/12/2015)
Great : Rebel rocks
Rating
Anything will hit a crawfish ditch brown color (Posted on 10/30/2015)
Anything will hit crawfish : Lake Oswego man
Rating
I caught small bass and big bass I also caught perch pretty much anything that eats crawfish you will catch! (Posted on 10/30/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Teeny Wee-Crawfish

Rating
9 Review(s)
$5.99

Specifications

The ultralight Rebel Teeny Wee-Crawfish is one of the most popular fishing lures in the world – a standby for all anglers who walk stream banks or small lakes around the world. Its small, lifelike profile entices and catches bass, trout, panfish and more. The distinct pulsating action is irresistible and extremely effective in rivers and streams. Cast or troll this shallow-running crawfish bait and enjoy the true-running stability that catches fish.

  • One of Rebel's most famous lures
  • Equally effective in streams, lakes and ponds 
Model Size Weight Depth Hook
F77 1 1/2 in 1/10oz 2' - 3' #14

Media

How to fish the Rebel Crickhopper Popper

Watch Now

Related Blog Posts

Pick The Right Lure For Stream and River Trout Fishing

Read Now

Mini-Crankbaits For Trout

Read Now

Back to Product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Teeny Wee-Crawfish

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating